Quick Search
  1.  
Submit
Sort Order
Property in Toormina - $150 Weekly

  1

  1

Toormina

3/95C Sawtell Road

$150 Weekly

Liz Miles: 0417 417 513

Property in Toormina - $180 Weekly

  1

  1

Toormina

3/95A Sawtell Road

$180 Weekly

Liz Miles: 0417 417 513

Property in Sawtell - $190 Weekly

Just Listed

Studio

  1

  1

Sawtell

17/134 First Avenue

$190 Weekly

Available Wednesday 12th July

Inspection: By Appointment

Kimberly Stewart: 0408 280 400

Property in Coffs Harbour - $190 Weekly

Just Listed

  1

  1

  1

Coffs Harbour

2/26 Victoria Street

$190 Weekly

Available Wednesday 19th July

Inspection: By Appointment

Gemma Corcoran: 0400 657 152

Property in Coffs Harbour - $250 Weekly

Just Listed

  2

  1

  1

  Yes

Coffs Harbour

2/53 Prince Street

$250 Weekly

Available Tuesday 18th July

Inspection Thu 29 Jun 10:30am - 10:40am

Celina Latimer : 0408 486 762

Property in Coffs Harbour - $255 Weekly

  2

  1

  1

Coffs Harbour

3/26 Victoria Street

$255 Weekly

Available Friday 7th July

Inspection Mon 26 Jun 1:00pm - 1:10pm

Gemma Corcoran: 0400 657 152

Property in Coffs Harbour - $270 Weekly

Just Listed

  2

  1

  1

Coffs Harbour

3/44 Prince Street

$270 Weekly

Available Monday 10th July

Inspection: By Appointment

Liz Miles: 0417 417 513

Property in Coffs Harbour - $280 Weekly

  2

  1

  1

Coffs Harbour

7/21 Arthur Street

$280 Weekly

Available Saturday 1st July

Inspection Tue 27 Jun 3:45pm - 3:55pm

Crystal Mead : 0408 142 944

Property in Coffs Harbour - $280 Weekly

  1

  1

  2

Coffs Harbour

32 Summit Drive

$280 Weekly

Aimee Webb: 02 6652 9888

Property in Coffs Harbour - $300 Weekly

  2

  1

  1

  Yes

Coffs Harbour

4/26 Prince Street

$300 Weekly

Liz Miles: 0417 417 513

Property in Coffs Harbour - $310 Weekly

Just Listed

  2

  1

  1

  Yes

Coffs Harbour

2/21 York Street

$310 Weekly

Available Friday 14th July

Inspection: By Appointment

Liz Miles: 0417 417 513

Property in Coffs Harbour - $320 Weekly

Just Listed

  2

  1

  1

Coffs Harbour

3/10-12 Brunswick Avenue

$320 Weekly

Available Saturday 15th July

Inspection: By Appointment

Crystal Mead : 0408 142 944

Sort Order